Advertising: HTC One Advert

I totally fell in love with this ad, in fact if I hadn’t have just bought my iPhone 4s I probably would have got the HTC One solely based on this advert. As contrite as it sounds, my buying patterns are based on how things make me feel, the presentation and personality imbued into the device are driving factors as well as the actually tech capabilities. The off the wall context of this ad, the music and its motives are brilliant. This Advert is a fantastically creative piece.

HTC One Advert

 

Much Love,

 

Ceresmodo

Leave a Reply

